ICOM CECA conference

ICOM CECA conference | Digital and in Leuven (Belgium)

Participation inside and outside the museum walls

25.10 - 30.10.21

From 25.10 until 30.10.2021, M would like to welcome you inside and outside the museum walls for the annual ICOM CECA conference. The first two days of the conference will take place digitally. The next days you are welcome in Belgium for the continuation of the conference. In addition to Leuven, the central meeting place, there is also a program in which you can discover museums in other Belgian cities.

 

You can book your ticket for the conference until 10.10.2021. The digital programme and the programme in Belgium are complementary, but can also be followed separately.

An initiative together with ICOM CECAICOM BelgiĆ«KU LeuvenFaro en Bamm!

Online

25 - 26.10

We start with two digital days full of interesting lectures, research, best practice awards and two interesting keynote speakers. None other than Nina Simon and Pat Villeneuve will speak about the theme of the conference: participation inside and outside the museum walls.

 

The digital conference is free. Registration is required.

ICOM CECA conference | Digital

Monday 25.10

ICOM CECA conference | Digital

Tuesday 26.10

Leuven & Brussels

28 - 29.10

On Thursday 28.10 you are welcome in M for workshops, special interest groups, research workshops, poster sessions and lectures. On Friday 29.10, a field trip to Brussels, the capital of Belgium, is on the agenda.

 

Participating in the full program costs €150. Registration is required.

ICOM CECA conference

M Leuven

ICOM CECA conference

Brussels

Fieldtrips

30.10

On Saturday 30.10, several fieldtrips are scheduled. Four Belgian cities have prepared a wonderful and inspiring programme for you, full of museum visits and practical examples around the theme of co-creation.

 

Participating in one of the field trips costs € 50. Registration is required.

ICOM CECA conference

Fieldtrips

Conférence ICOM CECA

Conférence ICOM CECA | Virtuellement et à Louvain (Belgique)

Co-création au sein et au-dehors du musée

25.10 - 30.10.21

Du 25.10 au 30.10.2021, M est heureux de vous accueillir pour la conférence annuelle ICOM CECA. Les deux premiers jours de la conférence se dérouleront en ligne. Les jours suivants, nous vous accueillerons en Belgique pour la suite de la conférence. Outre Louvain, le lieu de rencontre principal, un programme est également prévu à Bruxelles, la capitale de la Belgique.

 

Fin des inscriptions : 10.10.2021. Le programme numérique et le programme en Belgique se complètent idéalement, mais peuvent aussi être suivis indépendamment.

Une initiative de ICOM CECA, ICOM BelgiumKU LeuvenFaro et Bamm!

En ligne

25 - 26.10

Nous commencerons par deux journées en ligne avec des intéressantes conférences, des présentations de recherches et de prix récompensant les meilleures pratiques de médiation. Deux conférencières de premier plan, Nina Simon et Pat Villeneuve viendront nous entretenir du thème de la conférence : la co-création au sein et au-dehors du musée.

 

La participation en ligne est gratuite, sur inscription (obligatoire).

Conférence ICOM CECA | En ligne

Lundi 25.10

Conférence ICOM CECA | En ligne

Mardi 26.10

Louvain & Bruxelles

28 - 29.10

Le jeudi 28.10, bienvenue au M pour différents ateliers, des SIG (Groupes d’intérêt spéciaux), des ateliers de recherche, des sessions poster et des conférences. Le vendredi 29.10, la conférence se tiendra hors les murs, dans des musées de Bruxelles, capitale de la Belgique.

 

La participation au programme complet coûte 150 €. Il est indispensable de s’inscrire.

Conférence ICOM CECA

M Leuven

Conférence ICOM CECA

Bruxelles

Field-trips

30.10

Le samedi 30.10, plusieurs excursions professionnelles sont au programme. Quatre villes de Flandre (Anvers et Gand) et de Wallonie (Liège et Mons) vous ont concocté un programme inspirant vous permettant de découvrir des musées belges développant des initiatives intéressantes autour du thème de la co-création.

 

La participation à l'une des excursions coûte 50 €. Il est indispensable de s’inscrire.

Conférence ICOM CECA

Excursions